The Junior League of Seattle is governed by our Board of Directors and Management Council, all of whom are volunteer members.

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President Jenna Boitano
President Elect Elizabeth Rampson
Treasurer Stephanie Howe
Board Secretary Andrea Knapp
Director Martha Abatecola
Director Marion Holder
Director Ali Coskun
Director Cristina Christiani
Director: Communications Kimberly French
Director: Nominating Kathleen Goodman
Director: Sustainer Tricia Thompson
Director of Administration Danielle Lyon Carson
Assistant to the President Elizabeth Barndt
Assistant to the President Heidi Wolfe
Treasurer’s Assistant Ann Duong

2017-2018 Management Council:

President Elect Elizabeth Rampson
Treasurer Elect Jordan Louie
Management Council Secretary Christina Dunsmore
Manager: Communications/Operations Jacqueline Campbell
Manager: Financial Development Mary Lessig
Manager: Fundraising/Events Katherine Gonsalves
Manager: Community Relations Jennifer Siems
Manager: Community Programs Analisa Joos
Manager: Community Projects Faith Flugel
Manager: Membership Brooke Hannaford Filary
Manager: Nominating Mary Jo Kelly
Manager: Training Molly Countryman
Manager: Sustainer Sarah Halpin
Assistant to the President Elect Ashley Woller
Assistant to the President Elect Kaycee Bennett