Frances Graham Award

The Frances Graham Award was created in 2002 to honor founding Sustainer Director (1967) and Sustainer member Frances Graham. The award recognizes a Sustainer member of the Junior League of Seattle who has demonstrated extraordinary dedication and life-long membership to the JLS.

The award is given at the discretion of the Sustainer Director and Sustainer Manager. When bestowed, the Award recipient is announced and acknowledged at JLS’s May General Meeting as well as its Sustainer Cocktail Party.

 Award Recipients

2015 Bonnie Larson* 2011 Tricia Tiano
2008 Anne Simmons 2003 Frances Graham
* Deceased