Who We Are


2016-17 Board of Directors

Candice Caldwell President
Jenna Boitano President-Elect
Amber Quintal Treasurer
Cristina Christiani
Minda Brusse Director
Martha Abatecola Director
Kimberly French
Meaghan Corbett Director
Marion Holder Director
Anisa Ishida Nominating Director
Lorri Ayers
Sustainer Director
Danielle Lyon Carson Director of Administration
Mary Lessig Assistant to the President
Genise Dawson Assistant to the President
Laura Pentz Treasurer's Assistant

Back to top

2016-17 Management Council

Jenna Boitano President-Elect
Mallory Heritage Treasurer-Elect
Lauren Exnicios Secretary
Ashley Gabriel Communications/Operations Manager
Danielle Pratt Financial Development Manager
Ali Gilson Fundraising/Events Manager
Tiffany (Lee) Clark Community Relations Manager
Sarah Mackay Community Programs Manager
Mary Jo Kelly Community Projects Manager
Elizabeth Rampson Membership Manager
Molly Countryman Nominating Manager
Rebecca Conner Training Manager
Tricia Thompson Sustainer Manager
Ashley Dallas Assistant to the President-Elect
Kristen Hendrickson Assistant to the President-Elect

Back to top

2016-17 Sustainer Council

Lorri Ayers
Tricia Thompson
Renee Hartnett
Jen Gil
Jennifer Porto
Long Term Financial Planning
JoAnne Jones
Sustainer Book Club
Ann Marie Skalecki
Sustainer Cocktail Party
Heidi Sadler
Sustainer Cocktail Party
Heidi Page Sustainer Transfer Group
Beth Toombs Sustainer Transfer Group
Sarah Bruemmer
Northwest Art
Sarah Halpin Spring Event
Lori Roozen Spring Event
Heather Doran May Celebration
Kellea Williams May Celebration