2019-2020 Board of Directors

 

President Anisa Ishida jlseattleanisa@gmail.com
President-Elect Kimberly French kimberlyfrench83@gmail.com
Executive Vice President (EVP) Ashley Woller jls.ashleyw@gmail.com
Treasurer Lacey McLean lacey.mclean@gmail.com
Secretary Sara Boren sara.m.boren@gmail.com
Director at-Large (2018-2020) Maryellen Dougherty maryellen.c.dougherty@gmail.com
Director at-Large (2018-2020) Lisa Hess hesslisa1@gmail.com
Director at-Large (2018-2020) Kirsten Turner kaisley@gmail.com
Director at-Large (2019-2021) Faith Flugel faithflugel@hotmail.com
Communications Director (2018-2020) Shelby Damiani shelbydamiani@gmail.com 
Director of Administration (2018-2020) Stephanie Howe stephaniehowe.jls@gmail.com
Nominating Director Jenna Boitano jlsjenna.boitano@gmail.com
Sustainer Director Tiffany Clark jls.tiffany@gmail.com
Assistant to the President Erika Nelsen erika.nelsen@gmail.com
Assistant to the President Carolyn Davis carolyndavis316@gmail.com

 

JLS Org Chart 2019-2020 (download)